NodeHive Core (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (136 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Area
ko: 영역

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Time zone
ko: 시간대

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Last update
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: January
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Counter
ko: 카운터

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Add user
ko: 사용자 추가

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: First day of week
ko: 한 주의 첫번째 날

en: No statistics available.
ko: 통계는 없습니다.

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Team
ko: 팀

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Hits
ko: 조회수

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Company Name
ko: 회사명

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Default time zone
ko: 기본 시간대

en: Manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Check for updates
ko: 업데이트 확인

en: not set
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Sessions
ko: 세션

en: Variants
ko: 변형들

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Spaces
ko: 공간

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Regional settings
ko: 지역 설정

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: Cancel account
ko: 계정 취소하기

en: Default country
ko: 기본 국가

en: Manage display
ko: 화면표시 관리

en: Top Pages
ko: 최다 페이지

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Manage form display
ko: 양식 표시 관리

en: Include destination
ko: 목적지 포함

en: Users may set their own time zone
ko: 사용자는 고유한 시간대를 설정할 수 있음
