NodeHive Core (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (139 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Add space
zh: 加入空格

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Area
zh: 區

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Time zone
zh: 時區

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 5月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Goal
zh: 目標

en: Counter
zh: 計數器

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Title:
zh: 標題：

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Add user
zh: 新增使用者

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Activity
zh: 動態

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: author
zh: 作者

en: First day of week
zh: 每週的第一天

en: No statistics available.
zh: 沒有符合的內容。

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Team
zh: 團隊

en: Confirm Password
zh: 確認密碼

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Hits
zh: 瀏覽次數

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Default time zone
zh: 預設時區

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Sitemap
zh: 網站地圖

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Type:
zh: 類型：

en: Space
zh: 空間

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Check for updates
zh: 檢查更新

en: not set
zh: 未設定

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Variants
zh: 變體

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Regional settings
zh: 地區設定

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Cancel account
zh: 取消帳號

en: Default country
zh: 預設國家

en: Manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Manage form display
zh: 管理表單顯示

en: Include destination
zh: 將目的地包含在內

en: Find and manage content
zh: 尋找和管理內容

en: Add a new @entity_type.
zh: 新增 @entity_type 實體型態。

en: There is no @entity_type yet. @add_link
zh: 沒有任何的 @entity_type 存在。 @add_link
