Nodeify (3.0.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Message settings
ko: 메시지 설정
