Node Order (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: types
ko: 형식

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: There is no @label yet.
ko: 아직 @label 없습니다.
