Commerce NoFraud (1.0.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Commerce
zh: 購物車系統

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Canceled
zh: 已取消

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒

en: Pass
zh: 通過

en: Fail
zh: 失敗

en: Config
zh: 配置
