Notice Killer (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: No log messages available.
ko: 로그 메시지가 없습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Referrer
ko: 리퍼러

en: Function
ko: 함수

en: 1 week
ko: 1주일

en: Backtrace
ko: 추적

en: Log data is corrupted and cannot be unserialized: @message
ko: 로그 데이터가 손상되었고 직렬화 해제할 수 없음: @message
