Notice Killer (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 无可用日志消息。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: 1 year
zh: 1 年

en: Line
zh: 行

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Referrer
zh: 来源

en: Function
zh: 函数

en: 1 week
zh: 1 周

en: Backtrace
zh: 回溯

en: View URL
zh: 查看URL

en: Log data is corrupted and cannot be unserialized: @message
zh: 日志数据已损坏且无法进行反序列化：@message
