Notification Message (8.x-1.0-rc5) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Data type
ko: 데이터 유형

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Identifier
ko: 식별자

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: The time that the node was last edited.
ko: 노드가 마지막으로 편집된 시간입니다.
