Notification Server (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: About
ko: 소개
