Notifications widget (2.0.0-alpha7) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: settings
ko: 설정

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: About
ko: 소개
