Notify Manager (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: About
ko: 소개
