Notify Manager (all releases) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: About
zh: 关于
