NPR (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Image settings
ko: 이미지 설정

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: standard
ko: 표준

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Node settings
ko: 노드 설정

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Primary Image
ko: 기본 이미지

en: The width of the image in pixels.
ko: 이미지 너비(픽셀)입니다.

en: Large (480×480)
ko: 대 (480x480)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
ko: 소 (220x220)
