NPR (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Image settings
zh: 图像设置

en: Audio settings
zh: 录音设置

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: standard
zh: 标准

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Node settings
zh: 节点设置

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Image Type
zh: 图片类型

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Provider URL
zh: 提供者URL

en: Primary Image
zh: 主图像

en: Format: @display
zh: 格式: @display

en: The width of the image in pixels.
zh: 图片的宽度(单位：像素)。

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 缩略图 (100×100)
