NPR (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Image settings
zh: 圖像設定

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: standard
zh: 標準

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Node settings
zh: 內容設定

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Subtitle
zh: 副標題

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Format: @display
zh: 格式： @display 。

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 縮圖 (100×100)
