Null Dates (1.0.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: days
zh: 天

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Activity
zh: 动态

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
