Null Dates (1.0.0-beta5) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명
