Number Double (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Unformatted
zh: 未格式化的

en: Double
zh: 双向

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Decimal marker
zh: 小数点标记

en: Decimal point
zh: 小数点

en: Comma
zh: 逗号(,)

en: The minimum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no minimum.
zh: 此字段允许的最小值。无最小值留空。

en: The maximum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no maximum.
zh: 此字段中允许的最大值。无最大值留空。
