Number Double (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Unformatted
ko: 형식없음

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Decimal marker
ko: 소수 구분자

en: Decimal point
ko: 소수점

en: Comma
ko: 쉼표

en: The minimum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no minimum.
ko: 이 필드에 허용할 최소 값입니다. 비워두면 최소 값을 제한하지 않습니다.

en: The maximum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no maximum.
ko: 이 필드에 허용할 최대 값입니다. 비워두면 최대 값을 제한하지 않습니다.
