Number Range Slider (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: Step
zh: 步骤

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Display value
zh: 显示值

en: Step: @step
zh: 步骤：@step
