Number To Word (FieldFormatter) (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어 (Arabic)

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어 (Italian)

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어 (Spanish)

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아어 (Bulgarian)

en: Czech
ko: 체코어 (Czech)

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어 (Danish)

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어 (Dutch)

en: German
ko: 독일어 (German)

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어 (Hungarian)

en: Indonesian
ko: 인도네시아어 (Indonesian)

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어 (Pollish)

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어 (Romanian)

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어 (Russian)

en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바키아어 (Slovak)

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어 (Swedish)

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어 (Turkish)

en: Lithuanian
ko: 리투아니아어 (Lithuanian)

en: Comma (,)
ko: 쉼표 (,)

en: Capitalize first letter
ko: 첫 글자를 대문자로

en: Azerbaijani
ko: 아제르바이잔어 (Azerbaijani)

en: Estonian
ko: 에스토니아어 (Estonian)

en: Persian
ko: 페르시아어 (Persian)

en: Georgian
ko: 그루지야어 (Georgian)

en: Latvian
ko: 라트비아어 (Latvian)

en: Malay
ko: 말레이어 (Malay)

en: Albanian
ko: 알바니아어 (Albanian)

en: Turkmen
ko: 투르크멘어 (Turkmen)

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나어 (Ukrainian)

en: Yoruba
ko: 요루바어 (Yoruba)
