Nuxtify (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Front page
zh: 首頁

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Subtitle
zh: 副標題

en: Authenticated user
zh: 認證的使用者

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch (荷蘭語)

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Textarea
zh: 文字區

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML
