Nasjonalt vitenarkiv (NVA) (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준
