Nasjonalt vitenarkiv (NVA) (1.0.4-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Author Name
zh: 作者名字

en: Published date
zh: 发布日期
