Office 365 Connector (3.0.25) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Modified
zh: 修改时间

en: @time ago
zh: @time 之前

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Link text.
zh: 链接文本。

en: Chat
zh: 聊天

en: Add link
zh: 添加链接

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Callback url
zh: 回调网址
