Microsoft 365 Connector (5.0.15) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: File name
ko: 파일명

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: @time ago
ko: @time 지남

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값
