Microsoft 365 Connector (6.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: error
zh: 错误

en: None
zh: 无

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: User settings
zh: 用户设置

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Modified
zh: 修改时间

en: @time ago
zh: @time 之前

en: Role settings
zh: 角色设置

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Default role
zh: 默认角色

en: Chat
zh: 聊天

en: Are you sure you want to delete @name?
zh: 你确定想要删除@name吗?
