Microsoft 365 Connector (6.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: None
zh: 無

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: User settings
zh: 使用者設定

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Modified
zh: 修改時間

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: Role settings
zh: 角色設定

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Are you sure you want to delete @name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 @name？
