OAuth 1.0 (8.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Login page
zh: 登录页面

en: Add consumer
zh: 增加使用者
