OAuth2 Client (4.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: - Please select -
zh: - 请选择 -

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称
