OAuth2 Client (4.1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명
