OAuth Clients (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Types
ko: 형식

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Scope
ko: 유효 범위

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Client
ko: 클라이언트

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Notification settings
ko: 알림 설정

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Changed date
ko: 변경 날짜
