OAuth Clients (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Email notification
zh: 电子邮件通知

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Email notifications
zh: 电子邮件通知

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Scope
zh: 范围

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Client
zh: 客户

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: Notification settings
zh: 通知设置

en: Clients
zh: 客户列表

en: Delete request
zh: 删除请求

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Changed date
zh: 更改的日期

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Admin page
zh: 管理页面

en: Name or email contains
zh: 名称或电子邮件含有
