OAuth Login - OAuth OIDC SSO (3.0.18) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: website
zh: 網站

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: email
zh: 電子郵件

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Reports
zh: 報告
