OAuth Login - OAuth OIDC SSO (3.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Custom CSS
zh: 自訂 CSS
