OAuth Login - OAuth2 Client SSO (8.x-1.224) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh: Email地址

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Line
zh: 行

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Google
zh: 谷歌

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Save Configuration
zh: 保存配置
