OAuth/OIDC Server SSO (2.0.18) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: OR
ko: 또는

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Allow
ko: 허가

en: Deny
ko: 거부

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: and
ko: ,
