OAuth/OIDC Server SSO (2.0.18) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: OR
zh: 或

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Allow
zh: 允许

en: Deny
zh: 拒绝

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Save Configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: and
zh: 与

en: Add more
zh: 添加更多

en: , and
zh: ,与
