OAuth/OIDC Server SSO (2.0.18) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Allow
zh: 允許

en: Deny
zh: 拒絕

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: and
zh: 和
