Drupal OAuth Server ( OAuth / OIDC Provider) - Single Sign On ( SSO ) (2.0.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Allow
zh: 允許

en: Deny
zh: 拒絕

en: Query
zh: 查詢
