Drupal OAuth Server ( OAuth / OIDC Provider) - Single Sign On ( SSO ) (2.0.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Attribute
zh: 属性

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Allow
zh: 允许

en: Deny
zh: 拒绝

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Save Configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Add more
zh: 添加更多
