OCI Object Storage File System (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Found
zh: 找到的结果

en: Validate
zh: 验证

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Access Key ID
zh: 访问密钥ID

en: Secret Access Key
zh: 访问密钥ID

en: File copy failed.
zh: 文件复制失败。

en: Region: @region
zh: 区域：@region
