OCI Object Storage File System (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Found
zh: 找到

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置
