OCI Object Storage File System (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Found
ko: 찾음

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음
