Octavia (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: all
zh: 全部

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Permalink
zh: 永久连接

en: Content bottom
zh: 内容底部

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: mobile
zh: 移动

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Branding
zh: 品牌

en: Primary menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单
