Octavia (8.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: all
ko: 전체

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Permalink
ko: 고유 주소

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Branding
ko: 브랜딩

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴
