Octavia (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Permalink
zh: 固定網址

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
