Odata Client (3.1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스
