Odata Client (3.1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: None
zh: 無

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務
