ODT Importer (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Upload destination
zh: 上載目的地

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
zh: 選擇最後檔案保存的位置。私有檔案儲存比公共檔案操作複雜得多，但是可以使用檔案的訪問權限控制。
